Home

This is an awesome post that made me think..

walking in the Light

if tomorrow never comes1

If I knew it would be the last time,
That I’d see you fall asleep,
I would tuck you in more tightly,
and pray the Lord your soul to keep.

If I knew it would be the last time,
That I would see you walk out the door,
I would give you a hug and a kiss,
And call you back for just one more.

If I knew it would be the last time,
Id hear your voice lifted up in praise,
I would tape each word and action,
And play them back throughout my days.

if tomorrow never comes1.jpg2.jpg3

If I knew it would be the last time,
I would spare an extra minute or two,
To stop and say, “I love you,”
Instead of assuming you know I do.

So just in case tomorrow never comes,
And today is all I get,
I’d like to say how much I love you,
And…

View original post 211 more words

Say Something About This

