Home

Going to see a friend
We are going to be pals to the end
Off I go to his house
Wanting to become closer than his spouse
With the door open I go in to say
Hey son, how have you been today?

Just to see him remaining in bed
Something felt very weird
Probably he didn’t hear what I said
Now he turns his face to me
It is not who I know I can see

A strange spirit living inside my partner
Only one thing can happen thereafter
I start to cleanse his body and soul
And begin to make him whole
Slowly the process begins

And gradually he stops his sins
Now he is made a new man
All things are possible because he is a friend to the one who can
His life is progressing
He is becoming a new person
The encounter with me is a blessing

But what if when I went to see him the door was not open?
He will just have been trapped in the dark coven
I stand at the door and knock
I am here to make everything work
With you I am ready to walk and talk

But it starts with you opening up the DOOR!
I will come into your life and do much more

image

Be prepared for my VISIT
Because if you don’t open up, you might just miss it!

                                              Your Best Friend,
                                            Jesus Christ.

“Look! I stand at the door and knock. If you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in, and we will share a meal together as friends”    Revelation 3:20

“For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.”  Romans 10:13

Say Something About This

