Home

The year 2014 was awesome.. I was hooked on some albums through out the year! I’ll share in my order of addiction.

The albums are:

1) Without Words by Bethel Music

2) Majestic by Kari Jobe

3)  You Make Me Brave by Bethel Music

4) Heart  by Audrey Assad

5) Fortunate Fall by Audrey Assad

6) No Other Name by Hillsong

7) Sovereign by Micheal W. Smith

8) Unstoppable Love by Jesus Culture

9) Anomaly by Lecrae

image

If you by any chance need to be inspired throughout this year, in your down and up times, get these. You’ll be able to download them online. Place them on repeat one after the other, and you’ll be glad you did. Yeah, I’m hungry for new songs. For many gospel artistes, 2014 was the best I ever heard from them. It was such a move of the spirit. Cheers to a greater year 🙂 . What albums or songs made your 2014? They don’t have to be albums, they could just be a few tracks that you loved and inspired you.. Lets share.. I’ll be expecting your comments. Happy New Year!! Thanks for following the Victory Path last year. 🙂 This year is going to be greater!

Victory Odunjo

Please share this post and follow this blog by mail to receive alerts for new posts straight into your mail.

You can reach me on:
BBM: 7BDC014D
Facebook: Vctory Odunjo
Twitter: @victoryodunjo
Mail- victoryodunjo@gmail.com

All you have to do is send me a message.

Image Source: Google Images

15 thoughts on “My 2014 Hit List

  1. Happy new year folks.
    My 2014 songs:
    -Bless the Lord by Myron Butler
    -Track 6 ( One Thing)-Beejay Sax
    -God in me(feat.Kierra Sheard)
    -Yoruba Ewi(1) Tim Godfrey & Extreme
    -Next Fuji Thing by Midnight Crew

    Like

  2. 1. Humble – Audrey Assad
    2. Sparrow- Audrey Assad
    3. Even the Winter – Audrey Assad
    4. Slow- Audrey Assad
    5. We give you glory- James Fortune and Fiya
    6. We give you glory- James Fortune and Tasha Cobbs
    7.10,000 Reasons -Matt Redman
    8. Christ be all around me- Micheal W. Smith
    9. Spill over- Micheal W. Smith
    10.Endless light- Hillsong live
    11. I desire Jesus- Hillsong live
    12. Man of Sorrow- Hillsong live
    13. You are the reason- DC praise Team
    14.Etc…………….

    Like

  3. A lot of songs made my 2014 awesome…bt lemme mention just 3songs..1. I dnt know hw 2say exactly how i feel(pour my love on u)…4gotn who sang it, 2.Dansaki re baba! By Lara George, 3. Imela Imela by Nathaniel Bassey. And my song for 2015 right now is I know who God says I am by sinach

    Like

  4. All the albums dt ministered to me will probably make up another blg post, but here are few;
    Sinema by Swoope
    Mali Is by Mali Music
    You Make me brave by Bethel Music
    No other Name by Hillsong worship
    Heros for sale by Any Mineo
    Anomaly by Lecrae
    James fortune 2014 album
    Open Door by Nosa
    Noah by Kenny K’ore
    Fortunate Fall by Audrey Assad
    Sovereign by Micael W smith
    Nathaniel Bassey’s Elohim
    And others

    Like

Say Something About This

